Aberdeen v St Mirren

Aberdeen Announce Player Departures

Aberdeen have confirmed this afternoon that the following players have left the club following expiry of their contracts:

  • Greg Halford
  • Greg Stewart
  • Dominic Ball
  • James Wilson
  • Max Lowe

Plus the following youth players have left.

  • David Craddock
  • Morgan Brown
  • Ryan Harrington

while Graeme Shinnie has joined Derby County and Mark Reynolds has moved on to Dundee Utd.

Noticeable not on the departure list is Gary Mackay-Steven.  Talks will take place in the coming days between the player and Derek McInnes.