SPFL Confirm Post-Split Fixtures

The SPFL have confirmed our post-split fixtures.

Our final five matches of the season will be played as follows:

The fixture list in full:


Saturday April 10
Celtic v Livingston (3.00pm)
St Johnstone v Aberdeen (3.00pm)

Sunday April 11
Rangers v Hibernian (3.00pm)

Wednesday April 21
Aberdeen v Celtic (7.45pm)
Hibernian v Livingston (7.45pm)
St Johnstone v Rangers (7.45pm)

Saturday May 1
Hibernian v St Johnstone (3.00pm)
Livingston v Aberdeen (3.00pm)

Sunday May 2
Rangers v Celtic (Sky Sports, 12 noon)

Wednesday May 12
Aberdeen v Hibernian (7.45pm)
Celtic v St Johnstone (7.45pm)
Livingston v Rangers (7.45pm)

Saturday May 15
Hibernian v Celtic (12.30pm)
Rangers v Aberdeen (Sky Sports, 12.30pm)
St Johnstone v Livingston (12.30pm)


Saturday April 10
Hamilton Academical v Dundee United (3.00pm)
Kilmarnock v Ross County (3.00pm)
Motherwell v St Mirren (3.00pm)

Wednesday April 21
Hamilton Academical v Motherwell (7.45pm)
Kilmarnock v Dundee United (7.45pm)
Ross County v St Mirren (7.45pm)

Saturday May 1
Dundee United v Ross County (3.00pm)
Motherwell v Kilmarnock (3.00pm)
St Mirren v Hamilton Academical (3.00pm)

Wednesday May 12
Dundee United v Motherwell (7.45pm)
Kilmarnock v St Mirren (7.45pm)
Ross County v Hamilton Academical (7.45pm)

Sunday May 16
Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock (12 noon)
Motherwell v Ross County (12 noon)
St Mirren v Dundee United (12 noon)